Topics

Product meeting July 22nd, agenda & call-in details included


Margo johnson
 

Product meeting starts in an hour! Community updates + demos + future of wallet usability. 
11am CST (GMT-5) (9am PST/ 12pm EST) 
Join Zoom Meetinghttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/81049304490?pwd=SS9mRFp3MTZyUDB3NDhXWmc5a00zZz09 Meeting ID: 810 4930 4490 Password: 569211
The agenda and running notes are here

-Margo


Margo johnson