Topics

Reminder: Product meeting July 22nd, agenda & call-in details included


Margo johnson
 

Hi everyone,

This is a reminder that the next product meeting is on Wednesday, July 22nd at 11am CST (GMT-5) (9am PST/ 12pm EST). 
The agenda and running notes are here. We plan to talk about the future of digital wallet experiences, and opportunities for shared design patterns. 
There are also several slots for participant demos and/or idea proposal. Please sign up if you have something to share! 

In case you didn't receive the calendar invite from DIF (likely if you recently joined the group) here is the info:
Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81049304490?pwd=SS9mRFp3MTZyUDB3NDhXWmc5a00zZz09 Meeting ID: 810 4930 4490 Password: 569211

See you there,
-Margo